Contact Us

The Up Side of Downs of Northeast Ohio
4807 Rockside Rd., Suite 200
Independence, Ohio 44131

p: 216.447.USOD (8763)
f: 877.353.USOD (8763)

email: info@usod.org

USOD Staff

Toni Mullee
Executive Director
p: 216.447.8763 X100
e: toni@usod.org


Leslie Burke
Special Events Coordinator
p: 216.447.8763 X101
c: 216.798.7652
e: leslieb@usod.org

Laurie Kowalski
New Parent & Family Outreach Coordinator
p: 216.447.8763 X102
c: 216.702.3820
e: lauriek@usod.org

Gina Mitchner

Educational Programming & Resource Specialist
p: 216.447.8763 X104
e: gina@usod.org

Sheila Raia
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
p: 216.447.8763 X106
e: sheila@usod.org

Linda Tarro-Schmid
Mind•Body•Soul Coordinator
p: 216.447.8763
e: linda@usod.org

Debbie Picker
Medical Outreach Coordinator
p: 216.447.8763
e: debbie@usod.org

Barb Waddle
Office Manager & Program Coordinator
p: 216.447.8763 X105
e: barbw@usod.org

General Information
Family Grant Information grantscommittee@usod.org
General Information info@usod.org

facebooktwitteryoutubeinstagramJoin Our Email Listdonate

Upcoming Events
September  2015
SMTWTFS
 12
  • Karaoke at Toth's Place
    6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Toth's Place, 6966 Heisley Rd Mentor, OH 44060
    Adults with Down syndrome are invited for a night of fun & friendship.
    $5 per person includes dinner.
    For more info, contact Rae at 440.944.8852 or kinnaird2@sbcglobal.net.
345
678
  • Parents of Adults with DS
    7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Up Side of Downs, 4807 Rockside Rd, Cleveland, OH 44131, United States
    RSVP to Laurie at 216.702.3820 or lauriek@usod.org.
910
  • Medina Parent's Night Out
    7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
11
  • Cleveland Parents Night Out
    7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Panera Bread, 6700 Rockside Road, Independence, OH 44131, United States
    RSVP to Laurie at 216.702.3820 or lauriek@usod.org.
12
1314
  • Grandparent's Support Group
    10:00 am - 11:30 am
    USOD Office - 4807 Rockside Rd Cleveland, OH 44131
    RSVP to Laurie at 216.702.3820 or lauriek@usod.org.
  • Akron Family Play Group
    7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Stow-Munroe Falls Public Library, 3512 Darrow Road, Stow, OH 44224, United States
    RSVP to Laurie at 216.702.3820 or lauriek@usod.org.
151617
  • D.A.D.S Group
    7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Akron - Fairlawn, 3150 West Market Street, Akron, OH 44333, United States
    RSVP to Sam at 330.338.2465 or slawhorn82@gmail.com.
1819
20
  • Mind Body Soul Walking Club
    2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
    Yours Truly, 8111 Rockside Road, Valley View, OH 44125, United States
21
  • Westside Baby & Toddler Play Group
    6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    North Olmsted Library, 27403 Lorain Rd, N Olmsted, OH 44070
    RSVP to Laurie at 216.702.3820 or lauriek@usod.org.
2223242526
27
  • Mind Body Soul - Move Your Body
    2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Yorktown Lanes, 6218 Pearl Road, Parma Heights, OH 44130, United States
    RSVP to Linda, linda@usod.org
2829
  • USOD Families at CWRU
    8:00 am - 10:00 am
    CWRU
    USOD families needed to share your experience in raising a child with Ds. For more info, contact Debbie at debbie@usod.org.
30