Contact Us

The Up Side of Downs of Northeast Ohio
4807 Rockside Rd., Suite 200
Independence, Ohio 44131

p: 216.447.USOD (8763)
f: 877.353.USOD (8763)

email: info@usod.org

USOD Staff

Toni Mullee
Executive Director
phone 216.447.8763 X100
email toni@usod.org


Leslie Burke
Special Events Coordinator
phone 216.447.8763 X101
email leslieb@usod.org

Laurie Kowalski
New Parent & Family Outreach Coordinator
phone 216.447.8763 X102
email lauriek@usod.org
cell 216.702.3820

Gina Mitchner
Educational Programming & Resource Specialist
phone 216.447.8763 X104
email gina@usod.org

Sheila Raia
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
phone 216.447.8763 X106
email sheila@usod.org

Barb Waddle
Office Manager & Program Coordinator
phone 216.447.8763 X105
email barbw@usod.org

General Information
Family Grant Information grantscommittee@usod.org
General Information info@usod.org

facebooktwitteryoutubeinstagramJoin Our Email Listdonate

Upcoming Events
No events to display.