Contact Us

The Up Side of Downs of Northeast Ohio
4807 Rockside Rd., Suite 200
Independence, Ohio 44131

p: 216.447.USOD (8763)
f: 877.353.USOD (8763)

email: info@usod.org

USOD Staff

Toni Mullee
Executive Director
p: 216.447.8763 X100
e: toni@usod.org


Leslie Burke
Special Events Coordinator
p: 216.447.8763 X101
c: 216.798.7652
e: leslieb@usod.org

Laurie Kowalski
New Parent & Family Outreach Coordinator
p: 216.447.8763 X102
c: 216.702.3820
e: lauriek@usod.org

Gina Mitchner

Educational Programming & Resource Specialist
p: 216.447.8763 X104
e: gina@usod.org

Sheila Raia
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
p: 216.447.8763 X106
e: sheila@usod.org

Linda Tarro-Schmid
Mind•Body•Soul Coordinator
p: 216.447.8763
e: linda@usod.org

Debbie Picker
Medical Outreach Coordinator
p: 216.447.8763
e: debbie@usod.org

Barb Waddle
Office Manager & Program Coordinator
p: 216.447.8763 X105
e: barbw@usod.org

General Information
Family Grant Information grantscommittee@usod.org
General Information info@usod.org

facebooktwitteryoutubeinstagramJoin Our Email Listdonate

Upcoming Events
April 26, 2015
Spring Formal Dance
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Pine Ridge Country Club, 30601 Ridge Road, Wickliffe, OH 44092, United States
Individuals with Ds, ages 14 and up, are invited to come for an evening of elegance to enjoy dinner and dancing. $26 fee, $22 for chaperones. RSVP by April 21 to 440.358.7275 or http://www.lakemetroparks.com.
Kelly's Hollywood
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
John Carroll University, 1 John Carroll Boulevard, University Heights, OH 44118, United States
Doors open at 6pm. Screening at 6:30pm. Q&A following with Brian Donovan.
May 2, 2015
Buddy Up Tennis
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Towpath Racquet Club, 2108 Akron Peninsula Road, Akron, OH 44313, United States