Contact Us

The Up Side of Downs of Northeast Ohio
6533-B Brecksville Road
Independence, Ohio 44131

Mailing address:
PO Box 31720
Independence, OH 44131

p: 216.447.USOD (8763)
f: 877.353.USOD (8763)

email: info@usod.org

USOD Staff

Toni Mullee
Executive Director
p: 216.447.8763 X100
e: toni@usod.org


Leslie Burke
Development Director
p: 216.447.8763 X101
c: 216.798.7652
e: leslieb@usod.org

Laurie Kowalski
New Parent & Family Outreach Coordinator
p: 216.447.8763 X102
c: 216.702.3820
e: lauriek@usod.org

Gina Mitchner

Educational Programming & Resource Specialist
p: 216.447.8763 X104
e: gina@usod.org

Sheila Raia
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
p: 216.447.8763 X106
e: sheila@usod.org

Linda Tarro-Schmid
Mind•Body•Soul Coordinator
p: 216.447.8763 X150
e: linda@usod.org

Maria Sivertson
Special Events Coordinator
p: 216.447.8763 X103
e: maria@usod.org

Debbie Picker
Medical Outreach Coordinator
p: 216.447.8763 X151
e: debbie@usod.org

Barb Waddle
Office Manager & Program Coordinator
p: 216.447.8763 X105
e: barbw@usod.org

General Information
Family Grant Information grantscommittee@usod.org
General Information info@usod.org

facebooktwitteryoutubeinstagramJoin Our Email Listdonate