Contact Us

The Up Side of Downs of Northeast Ohio
4807 Rockside Rd., Suite 200
Independence, Ohio 44131

p: 216.447.USOD (8763)
f: 877.353.USOD (8763)

email: info@usod.org

USOD Staff

Toni Mullee
Executive Director
p: 216.447.8763 X100
e: toni@usod.org


Leslie Burke
Special Events Coordinator
p: 216.447.8763 X101
c: 216.798.7652
e: leslieb@usod.org

Laurie Kowalski
New Parent & Family Outreach Coordinator
p: 216.447.8763 X102
c: 216.702.3820
e: lauriek@usod.org

Gina Mitchner

Educational Programming & Resource Specialist
p: 216.447.8763 X104
e: gina@usod.org

Sheila Raia
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
p: 216.447.8763 X106
e: sheila@usod.org

Linda Tarro-Schmid
Mind•Body•Soul Coordinator
p: 216.447.8763
e: linda@usod.org

Debbie Picker
Medical Outreach Coordinator
p: 216.447.8763
e: debbie@usod.org

Barb Waddle
Office Manager & Program Coordinator
p: 216.447.8763 X105
e: barbw@usod.org

General Information
Family Grant Information grantscommittee@usod.org
General Information info@usod.org

facebooktwitteryoutubeinstagramJoin Our Email Listdonate

Upcoming Events
August 3, 2015
USOD Strider Bike Camp
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Independence Fieldhouse, 6354 Service Center Drive, Independence, OH 44131, United States
For more info, contact Barb at barbw@usod.org.
August 4, 2015
USOD Strider Bike Camp
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Independence Fieldhouse, 6354 Service Center Drive, Independence, OH 44131, United States
For more info, contact Barb at barbw@usod.org.
August 5, 2015
USOD Strider Bike Camp
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Independence Fieldhouse, 6354 Service Center Drive, Independence, OH 44131, United States
For more info, contact Barb at barbw@usod.org.
Karaoke at Toth's Place
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Toth's Place, 6966 Heisley Rd Mentor, OH 44060
Adults with Down syndrome are invited for a night of fun & friendship.
$5 per person includes dinner.
For more info, contact Rae at 440.944.8852 or kinnaird2@sbcglobal.net.
Tee It Up Golf Clinic
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
The Golf Improvement Center, 116 Medina Road, Medina, OH 44256, United States
August 6, 2015
USOD Strider Bike Camp
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Independence Fieldhouse, 6354 Service Center Drive, Independence, OH 44131, United States
For more info, contact Barb at barbw@usod.org.
August 7, 2015
USOD Strider Bike Camp
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Independence Fieldhouse, 6354 Service Center Drive, Independence, OH 44131, United States
For more info, contact Barb at barbw@usod.org.
August 8, 2015
Buddy Up Tennis
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Towpath Tennis Center, 2108 Akron Peninsula Road, Akron, OH 44313, United States