Contact Us

The Up Side of Downs of Northeast Ohio
4807 Rockside Rd., Suite 200
Independence, Ohio 44131

p: 216.447.USOD (8763)
f: 877.353.USOD (8763)

email: info@usod.org

USOD Staff

Toni Mullee
Executive Director
p: 216.447.8763 X100
e: toni@usod.org


Leslie Burke
Special Events Coordinator
p: 216.447.8763 X101
c: 216.798.7652
e: leslieb@usod.org

Laurie Kowalski
New Parent & Family Outreach Coordinator
p: 216.447.8763 X102
c: 216.702.3820
e: lauriek@usod.org

Gina Mitchner

Educational Programming & Resource Specialist
p: 216.447.8763 X104
e: gina@usod.org

Sheila Raia
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
p: 216.447.8763 X106
e: sheila@usod.org

Linda Tarro-Schmid
Mind•Body•Soul Coordinator
p: 216.447.8763
e: linda@usod.org

Debbie Picker
Medical Outreach Coordinator
p: 216.447.8763
e: debbie@usod.org

Barb Waddle
Office Manager & Program Coordinator
p: 216.447.8763 X105
e: barbw@usod.org

General Information
Family Grant Information grantscommittee@usod.org
General Information info@usod.org

facebooktwitteryoutubeinstagramJoin Our Email Listdonate

Upcoming Events
May 30, 2015
Buddy Up Tennis
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Towpath Racquet Club, 2108 Akron Peninsula Road, Akron, OH 44313, United States
May 31, 2015
Mind Body Soul - Move Your Body
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Yorktown Lanes, 6218 Pearl Road, Parma Heights, OH 44130, United States
Bowl, sing karaoke, dance & socialize. $5 per person includes pizza, pop & bowling shoes. RSVP to Linda at 216.447.8763 or linda@usod.org.
June 3, 2015
Karaoke at Toth's Place
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Toth's Place, 6966 Heisley Rd Mentor, OH 44060
Adults with Down syndrome are invited for a night of fun & friendship.
$5 per person includes dinner.
For more info, contact Rae at 440.944.8852 or kinnaird2@sbcglobal.net.